At the lounge...

Im going to the US for a couple of weeks and naturally wont be able to blend stuff during this time...

I did however blend a mix last night after packing all my stuff that was a major improvement on the mix below, that - between you and me - was a *liitle* heavy on the Patchouli side...

Unfortunately I didnt bring the recipe with me as I update my blogg from the lounge at the airport so you have to wait until I come home to find it out....but I did mix it with carrier-oil to 44% to bring with me as a beta-test. I will update you with how it turns out later....

I know, I know, you should let the mix blend for a while, but I didnt have the time for that this time...I woke up at 05.00 AM in the morning to get to the airport early to be the first in line to check-in so I could upgrade my Economy ticket to Business Class and use the lounge while waiting (writing this btw...) and not feel like Quasimodo after a 9 hour flight. Now I hopefully can get some decent sleep on the flight over.

I have decided that I really need small tube-like thingies that is graded in "ml", since counting drops isnt the best way to do this...great, another insight from me, so you dont do the same mistake! ....dropsize varies somewhat depending on the EO used (but you already knew that) so I will get this gear as soon as I come home again.

Until we talk again, take care guys...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0